The 2013 Texas 6-Hour Shoot Out

Texas 6-Hour Shoot Out

6-Hour winners,

The top Solo Male 6-Hour winners standing on their podium spots are Mike Brown, Tom Rodgers, Yuri Cook and Andrew Gale. Congratulations!

Jennifer Mix

Jennifer Mix, from Houston, set a new course record and earned 1st Place Solo Female in The 6-Hour Shoot Out.

Sherwin Harvey

Sherwin Harvey, Northwest Cycle Club President, earned 1st place for the 6-Hour Shoot Out 2-Person Mixed Upright Team with Sara Green setting a new course record.

Comments Off on The 2013 Texas 6-Hour Shoot Out