2015 Course Records

New Course Records for 2015:

Tejas 500:  Sarah Cooper

24 Hour:  Chris Hopkinson, Doug Davis, Alison Carey, Chain Reaction Racing Mixed Team and Male Team

6 Hour: Red’s Racing Team

Sprint: Kalleen Whitford, Vickie Tyer, Jodi Ryan, LoCoMotion and Team Willis

All Course Records


Comments Off on 2015 Course Records