2016 Hall of Fame

The Texas Time Trials Hall of Fame

 Texas Time Trials Hall of Fame inductees for 2016 include Nathan Scaggs and Jeremy Davis.  Congratulations for racing 10+ years!  Nathan Scaggs came out with all the folks from his Manly Bulge Bicycle Club.  MBBC makes it a party every year.  Jeremy Davis was out at the event with his entire family.  Jeremy rode the Tin Butt 12 Hour while his 9-year-old son Matthew Davis, wife Kristin Davis father Ray Davis and father-in-law and 2015 TTT Hall of Fame inductee Dennis Cook rode the 26.5 mile Sprint.  That’s impressive to have three generations out there on the course.slide1

Comments Off on 2016 Hall of Fame